Austria

at

Representative for Austria: “Junge Gynäkologe der OEGGG”

homepage: http://www.oeggg.at/

Trainee representative : Dr. Petra Pateisky : petra.pateisky@meduniwien.ac.at Dr. Philipp Reif : philipp.reif@medunigraz.at

Belgium

be

VVOG Vlaamse Vereniging voor Obstetrie en Gynaecologie

BELGIUMhomepage (senior): http://www.vvog.be/

executive

trainee representative (Flemish Community): Bart Vergauwe bart.vergauwe@ugent.be

Trainee representative (Wallonia): lourtieamelie@gmail.com

Bulgaria

bg

Bulgarian Society Of Obstetrics And Gynecology BULGARIA

Homepage (senior): http://www.bsobgyn.com/

Trainee representative : Dr. Elena Pavlova :  elipavlova@gmail.com

Cyprus

Pancyprian Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society

CYPRUS

Trainee representative : Dr. Eleni Paraskeva: eleniparaskeva@yahooo.com

Croatia

CROTOG

CROATIA

Trainee representative : Petra Kejla

Czech Republic

cz

ENTOG CZ

CZECH REPUBLIC Homepage: http://www.entog.cz

Trainee representative : Marcela Kotoulova – marcela.kotoulova@gmail.com

Denmark

dk

FYGO Foreningen af Yngre Gynækologer og Obstetrikere

DENMARK Homepage: http://www.fygo.dk/

Trainee representative :  Fjola Jonsdottir – fjolaj@gmail.com

Estonia

ee

Eesti Naistearstide selts Homepage:  www.ens.ee

Executive Board of the Estonian Gynaecologists´ Society´s Committee of Trainees

Trainee representative : 

Dr. Helen Lempu : helen.lempu@kliinikum.ee

Finland

fi

EGO Erikoistuvat Gynekologit ja Obstetrikot

Finland

Homepage: www.gynekologiyhdistys.fi

Trainee representative :  Lara Lehtoranta – lara.lehtoranta@utu.fi

France

fr

AGOF Association des Gynécologues Obstétriciens en Formation

France

homepage:  http://www.agof.info/

Trainee representative :  Président : Dr. Nicolas Nocart : agof.presidente@yahoo.fr,docteur.nocart@gmail.com

Germany

de

Das Junge Forum in der DGGG

GERMANY  homepage: http://www.dggg.de/junges-forum//

Trainee representative :  Dr. Sarah Schott : sarah_schott@gmx.de Dr. Johannes Lermann

Greece

gr

Trainees’ Committee GREECE Trainee representative: Dr. Panagiotis Christopoulos :  dr_christopoulos@yahoo.gr

Klonos Lefteris: le.klonos@gmail.com

Hungary

hu

Fiatal Nőorvosok Társasága

Hungarian Association of Trainees in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

HUNGARY

homepage: http://www.fiatalnoorvosok.hu/

Trainee representative :  Dr. Bálint Alasztics – entog@fiatalnoorvosok.hu

Iceland

is

ICELAND

Trainee representative :Eva Gudjónsdóttir – Evagudjons@gmail.com

Italy

it

Associazione Ginecologi Italiani in Formazione

ITALY homepage:  http://www.giovaniginecologi.org

Trainee representative :  president: Dr. Enzo Ricciardi :  enzo.ricciardi@uniroma1.it , segreteria@giovaniginecologi.org

Ireland

ie

JOGS (Junior Obstetrics and Gynaecology Society)

Trainee representative :Dr. Sarah Campbell : sarahcampbell@gmail.com

Lithuania

lt

Lietuvos Akušerių Ginekologų Draugija

LITHUANIA homepage (senior): http://lagd.sveikas.lt/

Trainee representative : Dr. Akvile Statnickaite: akvile.statnickaite@gmail.com

Latvia

lv

Latvijas Ginekologu un Dzemdību Speciālistu Asociācija

LATVIA

Trainee representative : Dr. Olga Bokka :  olgabokka@gmail.com

Malta

mt

TMCOG

MALTA

Trainee representative : Dr. Karl Cutajar: karl.cutajar@gov.mt

The Netherlands

nl

VAGO

THE NETHERLANDS

homepage (senior): http://nvog.nl/voorLeden/VAGO/default.aspx www.facebook.com/vagobestuur

Trainee representative : Annemijn Aarts  – voorzitter@nvog-vago.nl

Norway

no

Forening for Utdanningskandidater i Gynekologi og Obstetrikk

NORWAY homepage: www.legeforeningen.no/id/66493.0

Trainee representative : Thea Falkenberg Mikkelsen – theafm@yahoo.no

Poland

pl

Polish Network of Trainees in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

POLAND homepage (senior): http://polskietowarzystwoginekologiczne.com.pl/wiadomosci-ogolne-2/

www.ginekologiapolska.pl

Trainee representative : Anna Stepowicz: astepowicz@gmail.com

Portugal

pt

Portuguese Network of Trainees in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Portugal Homepage: www.pontog.info

Trainee representative :  Pedro Brandaoleite – pontog2007@gmail.com; pedrobrandaoleite@gmail.com

Romania

ro

AGORA
Romanian Association of Residents and Young Doctors

ROMANIA homepage: www.agora-edu.ro

Trainee representative : Dr. Virginia Lazar : vvirginia.lazar@gmail.com

Slovakia

sk

SAYG

Slovak Association of Young Gynecologists

SLOVAKIA homepage (senior): http://www.sgps.sk/

Trainee representative :  Dr. Mikulas Redecha :  mikiinus@yahoo.com

Slovenia

si

SATOG
Sekcija Specializantov Ginekologije in Porodništva SZD

SLOVENIA homepage: http://www.satog.org/

Trainee representative : Jure Klanjšček: jure.klanjscek@gmail.com

Switzerland

SWITZERLAND

Trainee representative:

Martine Favero

Sweden

se

OGU
Obstetriker och Gynekologer under utbildning

SWEDEN homepage : www.ogu.se

Trainee representative:

Maja Weinryb – majaweinryb@gmail.com

Spain

es

MIRSEGO
Sección de Residentes de la Sociedad Española de Ginecología y Obstetricia

SPAIN homepage (senior): www.sego.es

Trainee representative :Alicia Saborit – ahernandezsab@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org

Turkey

tr

TURKEY homepage: www.tjod.org

Trainee representative : Dr. Yusuf Taner Kafadar : yusuftanerkafadar@gmail.com

Ukraine

ua

UNTOG

Trainee representative:

Dr. Anatoliy Kaminsky: kamanat@mail.ru

United Kingdom

gb

RCOG

NCT RCOG (National Trainees Committee, Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists)

UNITED KINGDOM homepage (senior): www.rcog.org.uk 

Trainee representative : Reena Aggarwal – raggarwal73@doctors.org.uk